Strikeforce heavy artilliary LIVE VIDEO

Posted: May 16, 2010 in Uncategorized


Preliminary Bouts:

Matt Ricehouse Defeated Greg Wilson via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at :45 in the 3rdRound

Tom Aaron Defeated Erik Steenberg via Submission (Guillotine Choke) at 0:56 in the 1stRound

Fransisco “Kiko” France Defeated Lee Brousseau via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 1:27 in the 1stRound

Mike Chandler Defeated Sal Woods via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 0:59 in the 1stRound

Darryl Cobb Defeated Booker DeRousse via Split Decision (28-29, 29-28, 29-28)

Lyle Beerbohm Defeated Vitor “Shaolin” Ribeiro via Split Decision (30-27, 28-29, 30-27)

Justin DeMoney (169) vs. Jesse Finney (172)

Main Bouts:

Antwain Britt (204.5) vs. Rafael “Feijao” Cavalcante (206)

Roger Gracie (205.75) vs. Kevin Randleman (205)

Ronaldo “Jacare” Souza (186.5) vs. Joey Villasenor (186)

Andrei Arlovski (242) vs. Antonio Silva (265.5)

Brett Rogers (264) vs. Alistair Overeem (253 – Strikeforce Heavyweight Champion)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s