THE STORY OF ME JOHN PAUL KING PART 1

Posted: May 17, 2012 in FUNNY
Tags: , , ,

jpk

Someday I wish I could make up a personality online that would run a muck of the internet….I know laughable i mean create a persona only next to god crushing people’s feelings, lies and stories…. an internet version of the show cheater and air people out for the frauds they really are. I know what your thinking this dude is nuts…!!!! And by God you are correct not only am I nuts But I’m a country black man who is a “clinically nuts”….. WHO DO I BLAME … crazy ass women for it well not all just “ONE” BUT wont even go there online because of the legal implications unless asked but life is grand so ill stop now before i freak someone out. LIFE IN ORLANDO FLORIDA BY FAR HAS BEEN GOOD TO US FINISH THIS LATER

Leave a Reply

