The Peanut Allergy and How people dont understand My struggle!!

Posted: May 24, 2012 in FUNNY
Tags: , , ,

So what the most tasty nut on earth is the peanut and so what that i’m allergic and every time i see a pack of Reese’s Pieces I want to eat them….
reeses
The sight of a peanut butter and jelly sandwich makes my mouth salivate as if i was cracking open a fresh watermelon. I know what your thinking “good God black peoples mouth salivates at the sight of Watermelon” FOCUS PEOPLE I CANT EAT A FREAKING REESE’S FOR FEAR OF DEATH!!!
WATER

I know what a peanut butter and jelly sandwich taste like I found out around 10 YEARS OF AGE….. that i just ate my last one and ever since i have been crushed until this day…..

When i’m on my death bed please someone anyone throw a damn reese’s in my mouth and let me die with dignity

OK RANT DONE SORRY

PEANUT1

Leave a Reply

